Summer term 2019

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

Holiday – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October

Staff Training Days –  Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Holiday – Monday 28th – Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Staff Training Days – Friday 29th November

Holiday – Monday 24th December – Monday 6th January

Spring term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Holiday – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th Feb – Friday 3rd April

Holiday – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Holiday – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Staff Training Day – Friday 19th June