Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Holiday – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Staff Training Day – Friday 19th June

Autumn term 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Spring term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd Feb – Thursday 1st April

Summer term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July