Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

Close
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhost2/erdingtonacademy.bham.sch.uk/inc/shared/twitter_wall.php on line 26

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

START

Monday 5th September

 TO

Friday 21st October

Training Days - 5th & 6th September

START

Tuesday 3rd January

TO

Friday 17th February

Training Day - 3rd January 

START

Monday 24th April 

TO

Friday 26th May

Training Day - 28th April 

Holiday

(Monday 24th October -

Friday 28th October )

Holiday

(Monday 20th February -

Friday 24th February )

Holiday

(Monday 29th May -

Friday 2nd June )

START

Monday 31st October 

TO

Friday 16th December 

START

Monday 27th February

TO

Friday 7th April 

START

Monday 5th June

TO

Friday 21st July 

Training Day - 12th June, 

24th July & 25th July 

Holiday

(Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January)

 

Holiday

(Monday 10th April  -

Friday 21st April )

Summer Holiday